Author Topic: I WANT TO PLAY A DARK ELF AND I HAVE NO STATS / BACKGROUND -- HELP!!!  (Read 4963 times)

Offline clausenegger

• Apprentice
  • OIC Points +0/-0
I'm interested in purchasing Underground Races.  I'm not sure if this is the right resource for me or not.  So, if anyone can steer me in the right direction to a resource, i would be a much happier new gamer!

Cheers!   ::)

Offline ob1knorrb

• Revered Elder
  • OIC Points +150/-150
    • ICE Roleplaying WebRing
Re: I WANT TO PLAY A DARK ELF AND I HAVE NO STATS / BACKGROUND -- HELP!!!
« Reply #1 on: August 26, 2008, 04:46:04 PM »
Sorry, no Elves in that particular product:
http://www.icewebring.com/ICE_Products/RMSS/RMSS_5541_Races_Cultures_Underground.php

I don't recall any product that has the equivalent of Dark Elves off hand. 
« Last Edit: August 26, 2008, 04:56:56 PM by ob1knorrb »
Brent Knorr...
Ringmaster:ICE Roleplaying Webring - http://www.icewebring.com

Offline gandalf970

• Seeker of Wisdom
  • OIC Points +0/-0
« Reply #2 on: August 26, 2008, 05:59:15 PM »
Rolemaster Companion I has them in it.

Offline yammahoper

• Sage
  • OIC Points +0/-0
  • Nothing to see here, move along.
« Reply #3 on: August 26, 2008, 09:53:49 PM »
RMC I has about a paragraph on dark elves.

Best background for any kind of elven character; stillborn.

lynn
I've seen things you people wouldn't believe. Attack ships on fire off the shoulder of Orion. I watched C-beams glitter in the dark near the Tannhauser gate. All those moments will be lost in time... like tears in rain... Time to die.

Offline jps

• Neophyte
  • OIC Points +0/-0
« Reply #4 on: August 26, 2008, 09:58:04 PM »
Shadow World has stats for Dark Elves they call them Dyari, you can find all the relevent stats in the Shadow World atlas

Offline RandalThor

• Sage
  • OIC Points +0/-0
« Reply #5 on: August 27, 2008, 01:38:42 AM »
Or you could just work with your GM and make them - basing them on "regular" elves (cause the stats shouldn't be too different).